New Binary Moon Projects

It’s been a while since I updated this site. Obviously my main focus is Binary Moon, but it’s nice to pop over here now and then, if only to see how WordPress.com has changed. There always seems to be something new going on.

Recently I have been quite busy because I am getting married shortly, but I haven’t let that stop me from working with WordPress. In the first half of this year I have:

  • Released a new website called WPVote. This is a website that let’s people submit articles about WordPress and then vote on their favorites.
  • Released a WordPress theme based upon WPVote, called Nominate.
  • Released a feed aggregation theme called Accumulo
  • Spent quite a bit of time working on my personal website, Binary Moon

On top of these I am working on a new website with my fiancé called Veggie Advisor. This site will be a web magazine about the health benefits of a vegetarian lifestyle. The website is being built with WordPress and is using my theme framework, Elemental, as the parent theme. The design is constantly ongoing so it still has bits of Elemental in it.

Leave a Reply

