Amazed this blog is still getting visitors

See the title above. I don’t use WordPress.com very much, instead preferring to stick to my own website – Binary Moon . But sometimes I like to log in and see how things are changing here, so I’m always interested to see what is happening with the traffic stats, and it’s amazing to see that binarymoon.wordpress.com (ie this tiny little blog) still gets around 30 visits a day.

Ok, in the grand scheme of things 30 visits isn’t much, but it’s cool that it get’s anything!

So what am I working on at the moment?

Mostly a brand new WordPress theme framework which will form the backbone of future themes on Pro Theme Design. My plan is to make the “ultimate” theme, but only time will tell if I’m actually capable of such a feat – there’s some pretty strong competition around, with more frameworks being developed all the time.

I am also working on an updated version of TimThumb – my image resize script. TimThumb is a fantastic automated way to resize images without having to create loads of thumbnails manually.

3 thoughts on “Amazed this blog is still getting visitors

Leave a Reply

