Regulus update

I have spent some time recently working on an update to Regulus. In short the new features are…

  • New colour scheme
  • Various Bug Fixes
  • Header link
  • Home tab alterations (adjust the text)
  • Support for tags

I have been talking to (pestering) the kind folks at wordpress.com to update the theme here, hopefully it will be online in the not too distant future.

You can read the full release post on my main site. If you have a self hosted blog then you can also get the download from the same page.

3 thoughts on “Regulus update

  1. I have been talking to (pestering) the kind folks at wordpress.com to update the theme here, hopefully it will be online in the not too distant future.

    Do you have an update on the projected date for this to happen?

  2. I’m afraid I have no idea. Apparently it’s been added to the todo list but that doesn’t mean a whole lot. I guess we just have to wait and see.

Leave a Reply

